CPD Development and Support

The team comprises faculty facing colleagues who manage CPD and short courses.

Faculty / SubjectContactLocation
 CPD Development & Support
E-mail: cpdsupportoffice@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 82039
Wallscourt House, Frenchay
Arts, Creative Industries and EducationACE CPD
E-mail: ace.cpd@uwe.ac.uk
2B15/16, Glenside
Business and LawExecutive Development Centre
E-mail: fbl.cpd@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 86377 / 86304
2D77, Frenchay
Environment and TechnologyCPDA
Email: cpda@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83030

FET Short Courses

E-mail: fet.shortcourses@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81196
Frenchay



2P10/11, Frenchay
Health and Applied SciencesHAS CPD
E-mail: has.cpd@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81158
2B15/16, Glenside
Integrated Professional DevelopmentIntegrated Professional Development
E-mail: ipd@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81102 / 82424
2B15/16, Glenside
2D77, Frenchay

 

   
Stephen BattyStephen Batty
Head of CPD Development & Support

Email: Stephen.Batty@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81640
Location: Wallscourt House, Frenchay

Contact for: CPD projects, strategy and operations.
Vanessa KnightVanessa Knight
Project Officer

Email: Vanessa.Knight@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 82039
Location: Wallscourt House, Frenchay

 

Business & Law
Environment & Technology
Fliss CargillFelicity Cargill
CPD Team Manager (FBL & FET)

Email: Felicity.Cargill@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 86303
Location: 2D77, Frenchay
Nancy JonesNancy Jones
CPD Administrator

Email: Nancy.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 86377
Location: 2D77, Frenchay

Contact for: BBS short courses, Law short courses
Richard GreenRichard Green
CPD Administrator

Email: Richard7.Green@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83770
Location: 2D77, Frenchay

Contact for: BBS short courses, Law short courses
Simon LeakeSimon Leake
CPD Administrator

Email: Simon.Leake@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 86304
Location: 2D77, Frenchay

Contact for: BBS short courses, Law short courses
James HydeJames Hyde
CPD Coordinator

Email: James.Hyde@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone:
Location: 2D77, Frenchay
Ben MitchellBen Mitchell
CPD Administrator

Email: Ben2.Mitchell@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81196
Location: 2P24, Frenchay

Contact for: Continuing Professional Development in Aerospace (CPDA)
Mark AustinMark Austin
CPD Business Development Coordinator

Email: Mark.Austin@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83030
Location: 3Q75, Frenchay

Contact for: Continuing Professional Development in Aerospace (CPDA)
Jane WhitefordJane Whiteford
CPD Administrator

Email: Jane.Whiteford@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83855
Location: 2P11, Frenchay

Contact for: FET short courses
 Sue Brown
CPD Administrator

Email: Susan.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83210
Location: 2P11, Frenchay

Contact for: FET short courses
Tan MooreTan Moore
CPD Coordinator

Email: Tan.Moore@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 8 3303
Location: 2P10, Frenchay

Contact for: FET short courses

 

Arts, Creative Industries and Education
Health & Applied Sciences
Deb CampbellDebra Campbell
CPD Team Manager (ACE & HAS)

Email: Debra.Campbell@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81162
Location: 2B16, Glenside
Anette BangertAnette Bangert
CPD Administrator

Email: Anette2.Bangert@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81160
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: HAS Continuing Professional Development
Dawn BrosnanDawn Brosnan
CPD Administrator

Email: Dawn.Brosnan@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81159
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: HAS Continuing Professional Development
Emily HaycockEmily Haycock
CPD Administrator

Email: Emily.Haycock@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 86473
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: HAS Continuing Professional Development
John Barker

John Barker
CPD Coordinator

Email: John.Barker@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81102 / 82424
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: Integrated Professional Development (IPD)

Mel MountfordMel Mountford
CPD Administrator

Email: Mel.Mountford@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81161
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for:
HAS Continuing Professional Development
ACE Continuing Professional Development
Rachel CunninghamRachel Cunningham
CPD Coordinator

Email: Rachel.Cunningham@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 84806
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for:
HAS Continuing Professional Development
ACE Continuing Professional Development
 Sue Morris
CPD Administrator

Email: Sue.Morris@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81175
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: HAS Continuing Professional Development
Tanya BirchTanya Birch
CPD Administrator

Email: Tanya.Birch@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81137
Location: 2B16, Glenside

Contact for: HAS Continuing Professional Development